Category: Location

Cold Spring | Rocori

Cold Spring | Rocori

Cold Spring / Rocori Community Ed Center District Education Facility 527 Main Street Cold Spring MN 56320 To register call: 320-685-8631 https://www.rocori.k12.mn.us/community-ed Teacher Jean Novak jnovak@rocori.k12.mn.us Kevin Blanchard kblanchard@rocori.k12.mn.us Donna Blanchard dblanchard@rocori.k12.mn.us For registration/intake/testing 320-291-1965 for Nancy (or office at 320-685-8631 for general questions). Additional class times are available on an “as needed” basis. Call […]

Cambridge | Isanti

Cambridge | Isanti

Cambridge Adult Enrichment Center 540 5th Ave NW Cambridge, MN 55008 To register call: 763-689-6228 c-ischools.org/abe Teachers Ann Berg 763-552-6244 aberg@c-ischools.org Caroline Nerhus cnerhus@c-ischools.org www.c-ischools.org/schools/adult-basic-education Classes ABE Accuplacer Prep Adult Diploma – Credit Recovery Basic Skills Brush Up ESL GED Prep Summer Schedule Tuesdays and Thursdays 9:00 am – 11:00 am 4:30 pm – 7:00 […]

Albany

Albany

Albany Elementary School 10 Forest Ave Albany, MN 56307 Door: 15 Room: 216 To register call: 320-845-5060 Teachers Angela Haynes: ahaynes@district745.org Laurie Hommerding: lhommerding@district745.org Classes ABE GED/Diploma Schedule No classes for Summer 2021. More information